Tannerwamsley’s Weblog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

JB 4520 February 2, 2009

Filed under: JB4520,Social Media — tannerwamsley @ 3:51 am

In class this week, we learned about the social world and how vital it is to do keep up with what is going on. I like how the world is becoming more and more technology savvy but it scares me because I am not. Mr. Handy showed us several blogsites to use and how businesses are using this as their main communication. I had trouble figuring out how to post a blog on here let alone using this as my main communication source. I do appreciate how technology doesn’t just focus on the just the youth but also can relate to all generations. My grandmother is more skilled on a computer than I am. She has her own website! But I know that as the semester continues I will learn more about all this and it will become more familiar to me…hopefully!

 

Leave a Reply

